It’s Christmas gift time!

Really?  Yep.  We just started signing up kids last week. I expect Mission 2540 will be provide Christmas gifts for close to 200 kids this year.  If you’d be willing to provide presents for a child (or two or three or four), let me know with a comment below or email me at boyett@suddenlink.net.  Each child receives two gifts totalling no more than $40.  I’ll send you the names, ages, sizes, wants, etc. and you get to go shop.  It’ll be loads of fun, I promise!

PS.  I’ll have pictures and stuff up hopefully tomorrow.  Sorry the blogging’s been so light lately.

Leave a Reply

