Kickin’ it Old School

Every once in a while, we sing and do motions to the classic song “Lean on Me.”  The song and motions have been around 20 plus years, but that doesn’t stop the kids from enjoying them.  Below are pics of us doing the song at Rose Plaza last week:

lean on me 3

Lean on me 2

lean on me

Oh, and since Suzanne had her camera that day and took pictures I guess I’ll post this picture of me doing some card tricks, since it’s been a while since I posted pics on this here blog.

Card tricks

The kids look either bored or confused.  Maybe I should involve live animals in my act to liven things up.

That’s it.  Blogging will pick up this week.  I promise.  Or hope.

Leave a Reply

