Wall ball

I don’t post much about our boys and girls youth bible studies on Tuesdays, mainly because I never remember to take pictures. Last Tuesday, the boy and I played a little indoor wall ball with a nerd basketball. I enjoyed it because it involves throwing the ball at each other. It feels quite good to hit Terrell and Puna in the back of the head. I kid, I kid.
We then started our study of the book of Proverbs. Puna said at the end of it that he realized he probably shouldn’t steal. Good times.

Leave a Reply

